Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Date Time
Thurs 21st Dec Normal hours
Fri 22nd Dec 09:00 – 15:00
Sat 23rd Dec  CLOSED
Sun 24th Dec CLOSED
Mon 25th Dec CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec CLOSED
Wed 27th Dec Normal hours
Thurs 28th Dec Normal hours
Fri 29th Dec 09:00 – 15:00
Sat 30th Dec CLOSED
Sun 31st Dec CLOSED
Mon 1st Jan CLOSED
Tues 2nd Jan Normal hours