Herts Sub Committee

Register of Interests (Hertfordshire)

Herts LMC Meetings 2019

LMC sub-committee meetings are open for any GP to attend as an observer.

GP Registrars are also very welcome.

Meetings are at 1.45pm on Wednesdays at Novotel Stevenage. Lunch is available from 1.15pm. All GPs in Hertfordshire are invited to raise issues concerning General Practice at these meetings.

Please email Sue Holloran if you would like to attend or with items you wish to be considered at an LMC meeting.

  • Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2019
  • Wednesday 6th November 2019

Combined Beds & Herts LMC Meetings 2019

These meetings are on an invitational basis and include representatives from both the Herts and Beds sub-committees.

  • Wednesday 27th March 2019 – Putteridge Bury Conference Centre – 2pm
  • Wednesday 11th September 2019 – Novotel, Stevenage – 1.45pm

Herts LMC Executive Meetings 2019

Meetings are at 1.00pm on Wednesdays via Webex (or the LMC office)

  • Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2019
  • Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • Wednesday 14th August 2019
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019

Herts Liaison Meetings 2019

Meetings are at 1.00pm to 3.00pm

  • Thursday 17th January 2019 – LMC Office, Aston
  • Tuesday 12th March 2019 – Charter House, WGC
  • Thursday 2nd May 2019 – LMC Office, Aston
  • Tuesday 9th July 2019 – Hemel One, Hemel
  • Thursday 19th September 2019 – LMC Office, Aston
  • • Tuesday 12th November 2019 – Hemel One, Hemel

Hertfordshire Local Medical Sub Committee 2017-2019

Chair: Dr Bethan Rees

Vice Chair: Dr Jeremy Cox

CONSTITUENCY NAME
South & East Hertfordshire Dr Rafid Aziz
Dr Cha Calisir
Dr Vineeta Verma
Two vacancies
North Hertfordshire & Stevenage Dr Jeremy Cox
Dr Alastair Cruickshank
Dr Vishen Ramkisson
Dr Andrew Savage
Dacorum Dr Tony Hybel
Dr Khalid Mirza
Dr Richard Walker
Dr Elfrieda Power
One vacancy
St Albans & Harpenden Dr Devoshree Chatterjee
Dr Jonathan Freedman
Dr Bethan Rees
Hertsmere Dr Violaine Carpenter
Dr Mike Ingram
Welwyn Hatfield Dr Frances Cranfield
One vacancy
Watford & Three Rivers Dr Dana Beale
Dr Rami Eliad
Dr Simon Hodes
Dr Nikesh Mehta
One vacancy
Locum GPs Dr Simon Chatfield
Dr Amber Janjua
Dr Vishal Kapil
Dr Oliver Starr
Co-opted Dr Jill Bartlett
Dr Petra Simic
GP Trainee
Observers Mary Bishop – Practice Manager
HPFT Representative
Sarah Brindley – Practice Manager
Nigel Mason – BMA
Helen Musson – LPC
Dr Prag Moodley – Chair ENHCCG
Dr Nicholas Small – Chair HVCCG
Dr Ben Zalin – ENH NHS Trust
GPC Representative Dr Violaine Carpenter

Hertfordshire Register of Interests

The LMC is keen that Management of Interest are properly dealt with and asks its representatives to record any potential conflicts of interest in the Register of Interests. For more information about the LMC’s approach to Management of Interest, please read our Management of Interests Policy.

Constitution

Last reviewed on 5th January 2016 (HB)