Bedfordshire Committee Members

Bedfordshire Committee Members

BedfordDr Sadaf Javed
4 Vacancies
LutonDr Una Duffy
Dr Christiane Harris
Dr Irshad Mirza
Dr Jackie Ratneswaran
Dr Sahadev Swain
1 vacancy
Central BedfordshireDr Amir Esteki
Dr Monica Alabi
Dr Simon Hughes
Dr Nasir Hannan
5 vacancies
Sessional/Freelance GPsDr Peter Gledhill
Dr Jonathan Kirkham
Dr Rajarshi Raha
Dr Elsa Charles
Co-optedDr Yamini Malhotra
Dr Deepa Choudhury
Practice ManagersChrystel Dooley – Central Beds
Jen Gough – Bedford
Deb Porter – Luton
ObserversDr Sienna Eisenhandler – ELFT
Nigel Mason – BMA
Kiran Patel – LPC
Suresh Patel – Bedford Hospital Trust
Mike Thompson – BCCG
Nicky Poulain – LCCG
GPC RepresentativeDr Diana Hunter
Office Closed, but LMC Open for Business as Usual

Following the Government’s enforced restrictions as of 24th March, the LMC Office is now closed.  We continue to operate ‘business as usual’ remotely so please contact us in the normal way. All meetings, training and events are now being delivered virtually.:

Tel: 01438 880010

Email: [email protected]

Please remember the Office team are here to support you with general and COVID-19 related enquiries. 

In addition, our Pastoral Care Team are available to provide one to one confidential support to GPs facing personal and professional difficulties, especially in this period of heightened pressure and stress.  Your physical and mental wellbeing is of utmost importance to us.  For a confidential chat, please call on 01438 880010 and you will referred to our Pastoral Care Lead.