Hertfordshire Committee Members

Hertfordshire Committee Members

South & East HertfordshireDr Rafid Aziz
Dr Cha Calisir
Dr Keith Remedios
Dr Aneela Sattar
1 Vacancy
North Hertfordshire & StevenageDr Alastair Cruickshank
Dr Vishen Ramkisson
Dr Andrew Savage
Dr Obi Ezeuko
DacorumDr Rajiv Mandalia
Dr Khalid Mirza
Dr Richard Walker
Dr Seraj Anwer
St Albans & HarpendenDr Jonathan Freedman
Dr Bethan Rees
Dr Nicola Phillips
HertsmereDr Violaine Carpenter
Dr Jay Vyas

Welwyn HatfieldDr Frances Cranfield
1 vacancy
Watford & Three RiversDr Rami Eliad
Dr Simon Hodes
Dr David Turner
Dr Ketan Bhatt
Dr Asif Faizy
Locum GPsDr Simon Chatfield
Dr Amber Janjua
Dr Vishal Kapil
Dr Elfrieda Power
Co-optedDr Jill Bartlett
Dr Oliver Starr
GP TraineesDr Chloe Wong-Morrow
Dr Priya Shah
Practice ManagersAmy Elliott - East & North Herts
Jenny Simmons - Herts Valleys
ObserversHPFT Representative
Nigel Mason – BMA
Helen Musson – LPC
Dr Prag Moodley – Chair ENHCCG
Dr Nicholas Small – Chair HVCCG
Dr Ben Zalin – ENH NHS Trust
GPC RepresentativeDr Violaine Carpenter
Office Closed, but LMC Open for Business as Usual

Following the Government’s enforced restrictions as of 24th March, the LMC Office is now closed.  We continue to operate ‘business as usual’ remotely so please contact us in the normal way. All meetings, training and events are now being delivered virtually.:

Tel: 01438 880010

Email: [email protected]

Please remember the Office team are here to support you with general and COVID-19 related enquiries. 

In addition, our Pastoral Care Team are available to provide one to one confidential support to GPs facing personal and professional difficulties, especially in this period of heightened pressure and stress.  Your physical and mental wellbeing is of utmost importance to us.  For a confidential chat, please call on 01438 880010 and you will referred to our Pastoral Care Lead.